Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Tue Mar 31 2020 except Sat Dec 28 2019, Sat Jan 11 2020.
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 9:00am